Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
101 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Feb. 22, 2021 at 7:51 PM EST
"Easy to navigate and order. The pick-up option is appreciated and very practical."
~ Ted/Deb Barker
in TX
Jan. 20, 2021 at 2:33 PM EST
"It is always a wonderful experience to work with Phyllis, Judy, and all the ladies at Louis Morgan. Your Bridal Registry is wonderful and makes gift giving quick and easy! Thank you!"
~ Vicki Jones
in TX
Jan. 17, 2021 at 2:35 PM EST
"Unable to attend a shower and I do not live in Longview. Easy to order the gift online knowing it would get to the shower."
~ Jeanetta Brown. Tyler,Tx
in TX
Dec. 13, 2020 at 2:14 PM EST
"The online wedding registry was extremely easy to navigate. The entire process took me about 3 minutes to find the gift, check out and pay."
~ Melissa Troell
in TX
Dec. 10, 2020 at 1:27 PM EST
"Fabulous gift selection and service!"
~ Stacy Daccache
in TX
Nov. 5, 2020 at 1:39 PM EST
"Once I figured out how to download. It was easy . I'm not computer savvy but I'm trying .

Aunt Frankie
Germantown, Tn"
~ Frances Douglas
in TN
Oct. 26, 2020 at 3:34 PM EST
"Five stars"
~ Paula Hill
in TX
Sept. 27, 2020 at 1:33 PM EST
"Super easy shopping"
~ Kelsey Runge
in TX
Sept. 26, 2020 at 5:53 PM EST
"Super easy registry to use. Easy to see the items and easy to order. It went very smoothly."
~ Lisa Tiller
in TX
Sept. 8, 2020 at 12:32 PM EST
"The process was great and super easy. Thank you!"
~ Susan Hagstrom
in TX
Aug. 26, 2020 at 7:56 PM EST
"Ordered online, called next day to confirm and order was ready."
~ Donna Coulter
in TX
Aug. 18, 2020 at 10:57 AM EST
"Awesome bridal service! Awesome gift selections!"
~ Vicki Jones
in TX
Aug. 10, 2020 at 10:34 PM EST
"The Louis Morgan bridal registry was so simple to use. I had a question about delivery. When I emailed to ask I got a call back from Phyllis (who is the nicest person ever) the same day. They made it all so easy, even for someone who lives out of town."
~ Jeana Lungwitz
in TX
Aug. 1, 2020 at 1:38 PM EST
Wedding picture
"I am so happy I decided to register with Louis Morgan. It was such an easy process, and Phyllis was a huge help! Thank you!!"
~ Lexi Johnston in TX
July 28, 2020 at 2:37 PM EST
"Love the online registry! So easy to use!"
~ Kathy Jackson
in TX
July 26, 2020 at 2:21 PM EST
"Ordered on line. It was easy for me to do. They wrapped the present which was then picked up by the bride.
THANK YOU, c"
~ Carolyn
in TX
July 11, 2020 at 10:23 PM EST
"Love the store."
~ Bobbie Smith
in TX
July 6, 2020 at 1:47 PM EST
"So many beautiful things and easy to work with!"
~ Dawn Hall
in TX
July 5, 2020 at 8:21 PM EST
"I meant to give you 5 stars"
~ David Cobble
in TX
June 26, 2020 at 9:21 PM EST
"Easy ordering experience and because they are local and I know the company, I know the gift I purchased will be as expected and timely."
~ Amanda Nobles
in TX
June 19, 2020 at 11:09 AM EST
"I had never used this service before now. I couldn't believe how easy the system was to use. I have previously bought gifts from the Louis Morgan registry and always been pleased with the selection and customer service. The online registry is awesome and super user friendly!"
~ lisa van Burkleo
in TX
June 15, 2020 at 3:28 PM EST
"The online register very convenient."
~ Debbie Kraus
in TX
June 15, 2020 at 12:27 PM EST
"It’s always a wonderful experience purchasing a wedding or shower gift from Louis Morgan’s! I simply add store pick up and the bride or shower hostess will pick up the gift beautifully wrapped! The bride is happy and so am I! Thank you Louis Morgan for such beautiful merchandise to choose from and all your personal service over the years!"
~ Ann Werline
in TX
June 10, 2020 at 2:30 PM EST
"Wonderful customer service and beautiful merchandise!"
~ Janie Terrell
in TX
June 9, 2020 at 11:50 PM EST
"⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I have always loved Louis Morgan for so many reasons. Their online wedding registry couldn’t be easier to navigate! Thank you for all you do for your customers!"
~ Janet Merritt
in TX

Next page